Home Events Upcoming FREE Seminars

UPCOMING SEMINARS  (2018)

Seminar venue will be at:
140 Paya Lebar Road, #06-05, AZ @ Paya Lebar, Singapore 409015 - Opp MacPherson MRT.


1. Changing the Landscape HR Practices (Register now)

  • 25 May (Friday) / 13 July (Friday) / 7 Sep (Friday) / 9 Nov (Friday)
  • 2:00pm - 5:00pm

 

2. On-the-Job Training (Register now)

  • 29 June (Friday)
  • 2:00pm - 5:00pm

 

3. Discover your Strengths & Unlock your Potential (Register now)

  • 25 May (Friday)
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm

 

4. Drive Business Skills Competitiveness in Your Organization (Register now)

Duration : 2 hours (3pm - 5pm)
Date: Every 18th of the Month except August and November

  • 18 May 2018 (Fri) : Career Pathing
  • 18 Jun 2018 (Mon) : Compensation Planning
  • 18 Jul 2018 (Wed) : Competency Management
  • 18 Sep 2018 (Tue) : Development Planning
  • 18 Oct 2018 (Thu) : Performance Management
  • 18 Dec 2018 (Tue) : Succession Planning

 

5. Critical Success Factors for Digital Transformation (Register now)

Duration : 2 hours (3pm - 5pm)
Date: Every 20th of the month except April, May and October

  • 20 Jun 2018 (Wed)
  • 20 Jul 2018 (Fri)
  • 20 Aug 2018 (Mon)
  • 20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
  • 20 Nov2018 (Tue)
  • 20 Dec 2018 (Thu)

 

6. Talent Management Seminar : Drive Business Skills Competitiveness (Register now)

Duration : 2 hours (3pm - 5pm)
Date: Date: Every 18th of the Month except August and November

  • 18 May 2018 (Fri) – Career Pathing
  • 18 Jun 2018 (Mon) – Compensation Planning
  • 18 Jul 2018 (Wed) – Competency Management
  • 18 Sep 2018 (Tue) – Development Planning
  • 18 Oct 2018 (Thu) – Performance Management
  • 18 Dec 2018 (Tue) – Succession Planning

 

7. Digital Marketing Seminar : How to Generate Free Leads (Register now)

Duration : 2 hours (3pm - 5pm)
Date: Every 20th of the month except May and October

  • 20 Jun 2018 (Wed)
  • 20 Jul 2018 (Fri)
  • 20 Aug 2018 (Mon)
  • 20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
  • 20 Nov 2018 (Tue)
  • 20 Dec 2018 (Thu)

 


Admission is FREE, but seats are limited so register now!
For more information, contact us at
+65 6339 9272 / +65 9667 7501 or email us at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Testimonials